Local Partners

Home Inspectors


Ace Home Inspections

Troy Beasley

General Number: (414)737-2721

Email Address: AceHomeInspections@att.net



BK Home Inspections

Bob Beisber

General Number: (262)993-7755

Email Address: Bob@BKInspects.com

BKInspects.com

First Look Home Inspections

Keith Fischer

General Number: (262)363-0993

Email Address: Keithfis@msn.com

FirstLookWI.com

Honest Home Inspections

General Number: (262) 424-5587

HonestHomeInspections.com

Solid Foundation Home Inspection

General Number: (414)764-4508



Mortgage Lenders


A+ Mortgage

Rich Selensky

General Number: (414)430-5000

Email Address: Rich@APlusMortgageServices.com

APlusMortgageServices.com

Hartland Mortgage Centers

Ed Goggins

Cell Number: (262)366-5248

Office Number: (262)923-2260

Email Address: ed@hmcdirect.com

HartlandMortgage.com

Corby Mortgage

Ryan Sweeney

Vice President – Corby Mortgage

General Number: (414)375-0009

Email Address: RSweeney@CorbyMortgage.com

mortgagewithsweeney.com

Patriot Mortgage Lending

Jeff Schoen

Office Number: (262)376-1005

Email Address: JSchoen@patriotml.com

PatriotMortgageLending.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage Company

Agostino Iacono

Cell Number : (414)687-2705

Email Address: aiacono@ccmclending.com

MortgageByAugie.com

NMLSR ID # 283725



Radon Testing


Tim Kebbekus

General Number: (414)759-3233

Email Address: TimKebbekus@msn.com

success stories

"Thank you for all your help with selling our home! We really appreciated all the time you took to answer our phone calls and answer our questions. You took the fear of selling our home away and allowed us to save about $6,000."

Hans & Deborah S.,
Sun Prairie, WI

Read more